Start Planning
Malta

Malta Public Holidays 2020

This page contains a national calendar of all 2020 public holidays. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Wed New Year's Day
10 Feb Mon Feast of St Paul's Shipwreck
19 Mar Thu Feast of St Joseph
31 Mar Tue Freedom Day
10 Apr Fri Good Friday
1 May Fri Workers' Day
7 Jun Sun Sette Giugno
29 Jun Mon Feast of St Peter and St Paul
15 Aug Sat Feast of the Assumption
8 Sep Tue Victory Day
21 Sep Mon Independence Day
8 Dec Tue Immaculate Conception
13 Dec Sun Republic Day
25 Dec Fri Christmas Day

Visit gov.mt for the original release.

Accept